Contacts

PositionNamee-mailTelephone
Oversight Manager (Compliance), UK IBM ClubJayne Cutlerukclubom@uk.ibm.com07899 917199
Oversight Manager (Engagement), UK IBM ClubBob Gilesukclubom@uk.ibm.com07764 655942
Trustee, UK IBM ClubPaul Dixondixonp1@uk.ibm.com02392 565666
Chairman, UK IBM Club Finance Steering CommitteeDoug Little8littled@uk.ibm.com01633 894593
Vice Chairman, UK IBM Club Finance Steering CommitteeAndrew Craigandrew@thecraigs.org.uk07802 246268
Secretary, UK IBM Club Finance Steering CommitteeDenise Holland 8holland@uk.ibm.com   
National Tournaments, UK IBM ClubMark Taylormarktaylor@uk.ibm.com02077 358969
 
Employee membership enquiries EmployeeClubMembership@uk.ibm.com 
Retiree membership enquiries RetireeClubMembership@uk.ibm.com 
UK IBM Club web site enquiriesAndy Smithajsibmclub@uk.ibm.com07463 790948
 
Hursley Club enquiriesVariousSee Hursley Club web site01962 815933
 

Links

UK IBM Club Facebook groupA group for IBM Club members to use to exchange ideas and accounts of events
Global IBM Club web siteFind out about IBM Club world wide
IBM UK employee directoryNot quite BluePages, but can be useful for looking up an employee
IBM Pensions TrustInformation for IBM pension plan members, in employment or retired
IBM Rewards Gateway (includes national discounts)Online discounts, cashback, discounted store vouchers and gift cards, etc
Lenovo Employee PurchaseEmployee discounts on Lenovo IT equipment - Please contact Lenovo for the latest passcode